Hello.

My name is yi ming and i’m 22 and is a Taurus Baby.

I am currently pursuing an Honours Degree in BSc Marketing at University of Southampton. Prior to that i am studying at Nanyang Polytechnic studying Diploma in Business Enterprise IT. The name of the course may imply is a business-related course but it is not. It consists of 30% business and 70% IT.

My learning process in IT was a tough one and i guess that why i have decided to switch to a business related field instead. But i’m kind of like back to the IT world again since this degree is more of a digital marketing than a conventional one. I used to have a a blog in the past but i closed that account very long time ago. I have so far enjoy every bit of my time here in SIM-UOS.

I have many good friends over here at SIM though i was constantly bullied by those 3… (you should know who you are) because i am too gullible

Do comments on my blogs for my posts on the topics discussed in #mang2049

Cheers!